Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty Hound. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canalside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Liberty Hound and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patricia A 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

When i say they dont mess around, i mean go get this before the season ends. Hands down the best thing to pass between my lips. The staff if amazing. Your already missing out so just do it! AAA+++

Ejbirner 3 months ago

Hungarian Pepper Dip

Nice atmosphere... excellent food.

Janeen 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

This is the best appetizer or eating as a meal. Great to share with family or friends. So yummy & fresh. Highly recommend.

Lisa 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

We always get a few apps instead of main course b/c the food is so awesome here. We had Buffalo Shrimp , Tuna nachos, clams, pepper dip and some shared roast beef sandwiches. NEVER disappointed so good

Tim 5 months ago

Beef On Weck

I attended dinner with group of twelve on Wednesday night June 29. Everyone was pleased with their choice of menu item. Several enjoyed the crab belt special. We will definitely stop again. Parking was a challenge.

David 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

The ahi tuna nachos are an excellent choice, I've tasted ahi tuna nachos and numerous places around the United States and Liberty hounds are hands down the best I've ever had. The atmosphere here is great we love sitting out on the patio looking over the water near the naval ships. I highly recommend coming here you will not regret it.

Rachelgreenrod 4 months ago

Mixed Grill Jambalaya

Legit one of the brst jambalaya dishes I've ever had. I want to go back just for that, but I'll go back for the atmosphere too!

Jeepdriver85 4 months ago

Chicken and Brie

This chicken sandwich was very good and I am a picky eater. I especially liked the sauce with it complemented the chicken and brie.

Cehines5 5 months ago

Dos Tacos (Grilled Shrimp)

I had Po Boy, and we had shrimp tacos, both with salad. Amazing dressing on salads and both entrees were fantastic. We will difinatly be coming back, the is about at least 5 more items, want to try. This review is written by retired chef, so I Appreciate the work that goes into your food and business

Melissa 6 months ago

Diver Scallops

Dreamed of these scallops since the first time I had them



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA