Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty Hound. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canalside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Liberty Hound and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeepdriver85 10 days ago

Chicken and Brie

This chicken sandwich was very good and I am a picky eater. I especially liked the sauce with it complemented the chicken and brie.

Tim about 1 month ago

Beef On Weck

I attended dinner with group of twelve on Wednesday night June 29. Everyone was pleased with their choice of menu item. Several enjoyed the crab belt special. We will definitely stop again. Parking was a challenge.

Jodi about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Hung out here for a bit before a show. Beautiful atmosphere, friendly staff, and great service. We only ordered salads so we can't say too much about the menu but overall it was a great experience!

Pascalbechtel972 2 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp

My friend and I both got The Buffalo shrimp and it was the best it was very hot and the celery and carrots the meal was served pretty quick .

Gregory 2 months ago

Shrimp Po'boy

DELICIOUS! The shrimp was breaded to perfection while pairing it with the remoulade sauce made it a delightful dish.

Cehines5 27 days ago

Dos Tacos (Grilled Shrimp)

I had Po Boy, and we had shrimp tacos, both with salad. Amazing dressing on salads and both entrees were fantastic. We will difinatly be coming back, the is about at least 5 more items, want to try. This review is written by retired chef, so I Appreciate the work that goes into your food and business

Melissa about 2 months ago

Diver Scallops

Dreamed of these scallops since the first time I had them

Beatrice about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

I dream about these nachos! After years of searching and sampling, I’ve never met their match.

Pittsburghsouth 2 months ago

Chicken and Brie

Chicken and brie sandwich was perfectly cooked; without an overwhelming amount of brie, and just a touch of fruitiness. It paired well with the truffle fries for upscale finger food :)

Bujuducklover 2 months ago

Liberty Burger

This burger was perfectly made. Crispy lettuce and perfect amount of cheese. And don't even get me started on the truffle fries. SO GOOD!! A classic, but perfection. I'm bringing my husband back!